HOLY QURAN KARIM

ABOUTE QURAN

HOLY QURAN KARIM

ABOUTE QURAN

chapter Al-Kaafiroon

الکافرون

Al-Kaafiroon

بِسْمِ اللَّهِ الرَّحْمَٰنِ الرَّحِیمِ(0)

In the name of Allah, the Entirely Merciful, the Especially Merciful(0)

قُلْ یَٰٓأَیُّهَا الْکَٰفِرُونَ(1)

Say, "O disbelievers,(1)

لَآ أَعْبُدُ مَا تَعْبُدُونَ(2)

I do not worship what you worship(2)

وَلَآ أَنتُمْ عَٰبِدُونَ مَآ أَعْبُدُ(3)

Nor are you worshippers of what I worship(3)

ولَآ أَنَا۠ عَابِدٌ مَّا عَبَدتُّمْ(4)

Nor will I be a worshipper of what you worship(4)

وَلَآ أَنتُمْ عَٰبِدُونَ مَآ أَعْبُدُ(5)

Nor will you be worshippers of what I worship(5)

لَکُمْ دِینُکُمْ وَلِیَ دِینِ(6)

For you is your religion, and for me is my religion."(6).

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد